File a Claim

from Moore-Terihay Insurance Agency

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Agency Insurance Company 800-841-5241
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677www.americanstrategic.com
American Traditions 866-270-8430
Avatar Insurance 877-233-3237www.avatarins.com
Bass Underwriters 954-473-3711www.bassuw.com
Bristol West Insurance Group 800-274-7865www.bristolwest.com
Buildersrisk.com 866-279-8253
Cabrillo Coastal 866-482-5246www.cabgen.com
Citizens Property Insurance 866-411-2742www.citizensfla.com
Cypress Insurance Group 954-771-0300
Federated National Insurance Company 800-293-2532 ext. 2
Fidelity National Property & CasualtyFlood
800-725-9472
Homeowners
800-220-1351
Florida Family Insurance 888-486-4663
Florida Peninsula 877-994-8368www.floridapeninsula.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
GMAC 800-325-1088www.gmacinsurance.com
HomeWise 866-496-1782homewiseinsurance.com
Hull & Company 800-678-4855
Infinity Auto 800-334-1661
Jewelry Insurance Brokerage of North America 877-542-6254
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Modern USA 866-270-8430
Nationwide 800-421-3535www.nationwide.com
Olympus Insurance 866-281-2242www.olympusinsurance.com
PersonalUmbrella.com 800-564-1799
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
RLI 800-444-0406www.rlicorp.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Security First Insurance 877-581-4862www.securityfirstflorida.com
Southern Fidelity 888-722-4995www.southernfidelityins.com
Southern Oak 877-900-2280www.southernoakins.com
St. Johns Insurance Company 877-748-2059www.stjohnsinsurance.com
Sunshine State Insurance Company 877-563-0150
Tapco Underwriters 800-334-5579
The Bond Exchange
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Titan Insurance 800-926-3168
Tower Hill Insurance 800-216-3711www.thig.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
United Insurance 800-861-4370www.upcic.com
Universal North America 888-846-7647www.uihna.com
Universal Property & Casualty 800-218-3206account.universalproperty.com
Victoria 800-926-3168www.victoriainsurance.com
For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

Contact Us

Brandon 813-681-9884
Lakewood Ranch 941-351-9153

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM M-F

Personal umbrella policy
Get additional loss protection

Your current insurance may not cover you fully in the event of a catastrophic loss. Learn more.

Brandon
1315 Providence Road
Brandon, FL 33511
813-681-9884

Lakewood Ranch
6320 Venture Drive Ste 200
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
941-351-9153

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday - Friday